My Main Man!

Today we got to hold Charlie for the first time!  It’ll still be a few days for Anna Claire because she has to stay under lights for a few more days.  So here are a few bad cell phone pictures (we didn’t know they were going to let us hold him) but some better ones will be on the way.

 

Oh, also a lot of people wanted details for Charlie and Anna Claire.  Anna Claire was 979 grams or approximately 2 lbs 2 oz, 15 inches long.  Charlie was 1161 grams or approximately 2 lbs 8 oz, 14 3/4 inches long. 

 

img00023img00020

Published in: on March 10, 2009 at 1:21 am  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2009/03/10/my-main-man/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. aw, he looks so comfi in momma and daddy’s arms 🙂 Love you lots!!

  2. He is so precious! I am so glad they are doihg so well. How can people not believe in God?

  3. He is just perfect! I remember the night I got hold Parker for the first time…nothing like it in the world! I can’t wait to see more pictures!!!

  4. Those are precious! It is such a surprise when they tell you can FINALLY hold your baby! Don’t worry…Thoma’s first pictures of us holding him are bad cell phone pics too! 🙂 It makes a great story to tell one day! 🙂

  5. Precious!! Isn’t it amazing?? 🙂

  6. so sweet, Mom you look wonderful. We are praying that you all come home soon.
    Love to all four of you.

  7. Congratulations on your twins! I stumbled across your blog from a link that was on my friend’s blog. Anyways, in case you’re wondering who I am, my maiden name is Wright, and Devin and I graduated from LHS together as well as worked at Mr. Friendly’s back in the day. I’m so happy for you guys, and praying your babies get to come home soon!

  8. Hey Guys! Mrs. Janice has kept me filled in on what’s going on! I can’t believe all you’ve been through- Praise the Lord for a healthy delivery and safe babies. We’re praying for you and so happy for you guys!!! Congratulations!!

  9. I recognize that smile! It will take some time to get rid of it. You all look AWSOME. Please let us know what you need. God is GOOD indeed.


Leave a Reply

