Fun Toys

Devin and I took Anna Claire’s and Charlie’s bouncy seats to the hospital today.  They didn’t do too much playing, but it was fun to see them in the seats!  2009_0502nicu0510

Anna Claire is up to EIGHT bottles and Charlie is taking six.  They are doing very well.  They got their Hep. B vaccine today.  The coming home day is getting closer and closer.  Here is a new picture of Anna Claire.  I know it doesn’t show her entire face, but it is perfect for her, because it shows her hand.  If you haven’t noticed, in almost EVERY picture of Anna Claire, she has her hand up by her face.  We have no idea why she does this, but it is so funny!  2009_0502nicu0522

This picture of Charlie is so cute.  It shows his HUGE eyes.  2009_0502nicu0520

Last but not least, here’s a picture of our Roscoe and Daisy.  Aren’t they sweet sleeping together?  2009_0502nicu0529

Hope you have a great weekend!

Published in: on May 3, 2009 at 1:47 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2009/05/03/fun-toys/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love them in their bouncey seats!!

  2. I forgot you got “twin” cats, we should have know then the Henson household comes 2 x 2! LOL

  3. Oh my goodness…they are so precious!! I can’t wait to see those babies at home!! I promise I will try to let y’all have a few minutes before I come running down the street!! Love you all!! 🙂

  4. Uncle Justin and I have loved looking at these pictures and have decided Anna Claire is saying “Ah, excuse me..no more poporatzi.(sp)” and Charlie is saying, “Um…howdy…when do you suppose this random thing is going to get out of my little nose??”

    LOVE Y’ALL!!

  5. Yay!! We are praying that yall will bring them home this week! Keep us updated! Love ya! 🙂

  6. They are adorable! And it IS funny you have “twin” cats, too! Guard tryouts start today, and I know the girls will all be asking how the babies are. . .so glad I’ll have good news to tell them. Please know you ALL are in our thoughts and prayers! Love you!

  7. What happened to the calendar at the top of the page.
    I can’t get to your site unless I click on someone elses
    blog. I liked it better the other way with the calendar.
    Love, Kathy


Leave a Reply

