Memory Card

I filled up my last memory card for my camera so I bought a new one.  Our computer has a place where you can take memory cards and download the pictures…really simple.  Well, for some strange reason, I cannot download the pictures from my new card. 😦  The pictures show up on my camera and I even put the card in a friend’s camera and it worked.  I don’t think it is an issue with my computer.  I say all this to say that I am going to try to get this fixed ASAP.  Check back soon because I’ve got a lot to post! 🙂babypics51609 287

 

(This picture was taken with the old memory card.)

Published in: on July 3, 2009 at 3:10 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2009/07/03/memory-card/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m really hoping this memory card thing works out…that’s so weird that it works on other computers, but not yours. Well, we love the pic in the post and we LOVE y’all so very much!!!

  2. Sarah Ann says “Charlie and Anna Claire, come to the beach and play with me!!”


Leave a Reply

