Big Blue Eyes

I just got a new phone (thank Devin)!  I accidentally took this picture of Charlie.  You can kind of see me on the side(I was trying to take a picture of the two of us).  I guess I zoomed in when I was taking it and just got him.  I took the picture of Anna Claire tonight while we were out walking.  When I was looking at the pictures, I couldn’t help but notice how beautiful their eyes are.  Just thought I’d share. 🙂cdh eyeshappy ac

Published in: on October 29, 2009 at 12:37 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2009/10/29/big-blue-eyes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So precious!!! 🙂

  2. Yes, they are such beautiful blue-eyed babies!!!! Love y’all!

  3. LOVE the pictures!! Your babies are precious. 🙂


Leave a Reply

