Lean On Me…

When you’re not strong…I’ll be your friend…I’ll help you carry on…Just call on your brother when you need a hand…we all need somebody to lean on.

I love these children SOOOOO MUCH!

Published in: on April 20, 2010 at 5:01 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2010/04/20/lean-on-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. oh how sweet they are!!! what a precious pic πŸ™‚

  2. aunt pencer misses these babies soo much 😦 i can’t wait till summer so we can play!! i guess you and devin can come too… πŸ˜‰ love you guys!

  3. too stinkin cute!

  4. Precious πŸ™‚ and I love AC’s dress πŸ™‚

  5. That’s what a brother is for. I still lean on mine and I am almost 50..


Leave a Reply

