Melt My Heart!

I was emptying the dishwasher and heard Anna Claire and Charlie ‘talking’ in the den.  I peeked around the corner and Charlie was on the floor and Anna Claire was patting his face.  They were giggling too.  I barely had time to grab my camera, much less zoom in.  However I did quickly capture this sweet moment.  Love them!

Published in: on August 8, 2010 at 2:00 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2010/08/08/melt-my-heart/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love it 🙂

  2. So precious. I loved seeing you today Kathy! Don’t be a stranger…


Leave a Reply

