Splashin’ at Saluda Shoals

Saturday morning we headed to Saluda Shoals.  Here’s a few of the many pictures my mom took.

Anna Claire:  “Aunt Mel, I want to go here!” Aunt Melanie:  “Oh no! What have I gotten myself into?” Charlie:  “How does this thing work?” Charlie: “Uh oh!  I lost my ball!”  Charlie:  “Whew!  There it is!”  Anna Claire:  “Mommy, I love you so much, but can I please get down and go play?”  Charlie:  “My daddy is SO cool!”   Charlie dropped his ball and it ‘broke.’  Anna Claire offered to fix it but finally resorted to Aunt Mel’s help. Anna Claire:  “Let’s go Papa!” Charlie:  “Peek-a-boo!”

We had a great time and can’t wait to go back tomorrow. 🙂

Published in: on August 11, 2010 at 2:17 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2010/08/11/splashin-at-saluda-shoals/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yay! Sounds like so much fun!!!!!!! I love that place 🙂 and y’all!

  2. It looks like ya’ll had an awesome time! What a fun family outing!


Leave a Reply

