Waiting on Mommy

I’m teaching a class on Monday and Wednesday nights at Midlands Tech.  I cook dinner before a I leave then Devin feeds the little ones, plays with them (I know this because there is an explosion of toys all over our house when I get home 🙂 ), gives them a bath, and sometimes puts them to bed.  The other night when I pulled in the driveway, this is what I saw.  They were waiting on Mommy to get home.  (Side note:  we only have two of these chairs and Devin was in one to begin with…let’s just say Daddy was sitting on the ground when I got home. 🙂 )

Published in: on September 6, 2010 at 12:17 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2010/09/06/waiting-on-mommy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. They are so precious!!! Gosh, what sweet blessings you have 🙂 Love ya!!


Leave a Reply

