Show Me Your Teeth

Every night after bath Anna Claire and Charlie brush their teeth.  When they finish, Devin says, “let me see your teeth.”  They try to show us their teeth.  This afternoon we were playing outside so I followed them with the camera.  I wanted them to smile so I said, “show me your teeth.”  This is what I got.

Here are a few more pictures I took while following them. 🙂

Published in: on September 29, 2010 at 12:40 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2010/09/29/show-me-your-teeth/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sooooo cute 🙂

  2. such sweet pics! Charlie is such a little Devin!!! It’s crazy! 🙂

  3. this is quite possibly the cutest blog posting you’ve ever done. i LOVE the teeth pictures!! and holy COW does charlie look like devin in that first picture! not to mention the ones of them playing in the grass are soooo sweet. i love you guys! miss you already!

  4. I know!! I told Devin that I have seen a picture of him somewhere that looks EXACTLY like Charlie in that first picture. CRAZY!!

  5. This has to be the cutest thing ever! C hates brushing her teeth! It’s a battle! But she is going to have good teeth! Love your babes!


Leave a Reply

