20 Months

I know…I know…I’ve got a lot of catching up to do but we’ll start with this:  Our babies are 20 months old.  I mean really?  Twenty Months?  They are growing up so quickly!  They are talking more and becoming more independent.  They are learning their colors…pink, blue, green(geen), and yellow(wellow), learning to count (one, two, three, go!), and so much more.  I love looking at their beautiful blue eyes and soft blonde hair every day.  Our days are so busy, so sometimes I just want to sit and look at them.  They give the best big hugs and kisses.  I can’t wait to see what the next 20 months have in store.  🙂

Published in: on November 15, 2010 at 5:45 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2010/11/15/20-months/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy 20 months sweet ones 🙂 We love y’all!!

  2. love, love, love this picture!!!

  3. such a sweet picture!

  4. I am so glad that you are there and not here, you are not missing any of the growing up of these two sweet little ones. !!!! Enjoy it all.
    Love you


Leave a Reply

