Give Thanks to the Lord…

For He is good…His love endures forever!  I am SO incredibly thankful for my wonderful husband, our beautiful children, our awesome parents, our lovely sisters and two brother-in-laws, our grandparents, many aunts, uncles, and cousins, and our fantastic friends.  I thank my God every time I remember you.  I know I can’t imagine the amount of love God has for us, but I get a glimpse of it every day.  Aren’t they perfect?

Published in: on November 27, 2010 at 2:56 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2010/11/27/give-thanks-to-the-lord/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Perfect! Yes they are!

  2. they are the sweetest kids ever. probably has something to do with their parents 😉 you need to upload the video from that day! 🙂

  3. aw, yes so so much to be thankful for!! We love y’all! Can’t wait to get lots of kisses and hugs in just 3 weeks 🙂


Leave a Reply

