Two and a Half

Anna Claire and Charlie are two and a half  years old this month!  They are so much fun at this age.  It amazes me how much they know.  Numbers, colors, shapes, etc…and I am loving how their little imaginations are growing.  They communicate very well and are so creative too!  I took this picture while we were playing outside last night.  🙂  I was looking back at some posts from March and realized I never posted pictures from their 2 year old birthday party.  So here you go!  They had fun playing with some friends and family while celebrating their special day.  🙂

**Just a random note so I will remember…we took them to the doctor yesterday…AC had an ear infection 😦 …but she weighs 24lbs and he weighs 28lbs…they have both gained 4lbs since their 2 year well visit…I think that’s pretty good from 2lbs when they were born! 🙂

Published in: on September 21, 2011 at 2:17 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/two-and-a-half/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy 2 1/2 years!! (omg, I almost put “months” instead of “years”! Where has the time gone!!??) Love y’all 🙂

  2. Funny! I still haven’t posted their bday pics along with Sarah Ann’s from last November. I think I might post a “and last year” pic to their new bday pic! I have been thinking about posting their bday and then you post this..I need to be motivated!


Leave a Reply

