A little of this and that…

I’ve got to start this post off by saying how excited I am that I now have a beautiful nephew!  Colton Michael was born yesterday.  Congrats Justin, Rebekah, and Gracie! 🙂photo 1 (4)

We had a good visit with Pa the other day.photo 1 (2) photo 2 (2)  My sweet little girl “crocheting.” photo 5 My boys love playing basketball in the living room.  Looks like we’ll be taking this outside once it stays warm.photo 5 (3)  Craziness in the bath tub. 🙂 photo 5 (2) Ready for his first t-ball practice of the season. photo 4 (2) Isn’t this how every girl waits in the car to pick up her brother?photo 1 (3) They love to cheer on their daddy when he runs.photo 3 (3)  Book day at school – brother bear from the Berenstein Bears and Cinderella.photo 4 (3)  I love my decorated refrigerator!photo 3 (2)  Charlie sure does love his little friend Carson. photo 4 Sweet snuggles with my girl!photo 3  We were early to dance the other night and I enjoyed watching these girls read their books.  🙂 photo 2 (4)We are enjoying the warm weather!photo 2 (3) photo 2 photo (27)

Published in: on February 26, 2014 at 11:05 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2014/02/26/a-little-of-this-and-that/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

