A moment in time…

“Sons are a heritage from the LORD, children a reward from him.  Like arrows in the hands of a warrior are sons born in one’s youth.” Psalm 127:35t 5s 5q 5n“I tell you the truth, unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.  Therefore, whoever humbles himself like this child is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven.  And whoever welcomes a little child like this in my name welcomes me.” Matthew 18:2-35k 5l 5j 5i

“Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these.” Mark 10:145h 5f 5d 5a

“Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change.” James 1:175g 5c 5b 5e

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made.” Psalm 139:13-145p 5o 5m

Published in: on April 4, 2014 at 3:24 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2014/04/04/a-moment-in-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

