Throwback Thursday

I woke up early one morning, changed the babies’ clothes, fed them, and put them in the bed with Devin.  When I got out of the shower, this is what I found. photo 2 Fast forward 5 years and they are still coming to snuggle with us when they wake up.  Now, there’s just a little less room in the bed. 🙂 photo 1

The Brazells sent them slap bracelets in the mail.  Rebekah and I had so much fun with these as kids and they are too!photo 1 (2)

The kids were great this morning while running errands, so at the last store I bought this little sweet treat which was a childhood favorite of mine!  I think they enjoyed it too. 🙂 photo 2 (2)

I just love these kiddos!photo 3  One more thing…I felt pretty accomplished the other day when I canned 3 jars of pickles and made my first pound cake. 🙂

photo 4Happy Thursday everyone! 🙂

 

Published in: on July 11, 2014 at 2:54 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://twolittlehensons.wordpress.com/2014/07/11/throwback-thursday-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

